Complete midi control over channel strip

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 8, Cubase Artist 8 and Cubase Elements 8 can be posted here.
Locked
Javier Goñi
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 9:43 pm
Contact:

Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by Javier Goñi » Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:26 pm

Hi Guys!!

I would like to use my Behringer BCR 2000 to control the channel strip trough generic remote. The eq is available, but HPF, LPF, polarity, gate, compressor, tools, saturation and limiter is not available. Please fix it. Thanks!!

Javier Goñi.

User avatar
jb
Member
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 1:59 am
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by jb » Mon Dec 08, 2014 9:37 am

++++
Studio: Cubase 10.0.20 + jBridge 1.75
Intel I7 4930K @3.4Ghz/Asus P9X79/16gb/NVIDIA GeForce GT 610/RME Digiface and MultifacePCI/W10-64
Intel Q6600 @2.40Ghz /Asus P5K/4gb/NVIDIA GeForce 850 GT/RME multiface PCI/W10-64
Controllers: http://www.jbgeluid.nl/en/jurmix/
Dual Ipad2/16gb, Lemur running customized 16channel Mackie control and multiple 14 bits generic remote templates, presonus faderport, BCR2000
website: http://www.jbgeluid.nl

User avatar
Winter Rat
Member
Posts: 695
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 3:10 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by Winter Rat » Mon May 11, 2015 11:06 pm

Yes, please Channel Strip and Pre-Section.
Cubase 9.5
Win 8.1 or Win 10 Pro; Intel Core i7-8700K; Gigabyte GA-Z370 HD3P; 16 GB, 3000 MHz; GeForce GTX 1050.

electrodrame
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 8:58 am
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by electrodrame » Sun Jun 14, 2015 4:50 am

+1

User avatar
mozizo
Senior Member
Posts: 1655
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 10:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by mozizo » Sun Jun 14, 2015 12:28 pm

+1
cubase Pro 9.5 64bit ,halion 6 GA4 HS2,HSO,Dark planet,neosoul keys.
Sony vaioF13 i7 CPU win10 redstone 64bit 8gb
Steinberg MR816csx ,MR816x ,UR44 ,CC121
Motif es6-Kawai Mp4-Korg PA4X-MOXF8
cubasis,cubase ic pro

Niles
Member
Posts: 328
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2013 9:41 am

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by Niles » Sun Jun 14, 2015 12:59 pm

Major +1

wilcofan
Junior Member
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 7:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by wilcofan » Mon Jun 15, 2015 6:09 pm

The Generic Remote seems to be 4 versions behind Cubase now.

+1.
Cubase Pro 10 | Windows 10 | HP Envy 15

skyforger91
New Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:20 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by skyforger91 » Tue Oct 18, 2016 11:41 pm

+1!

cloudy
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 26, 2015 6:44 pm
Contact:

Re: Complete midi control over channel strip

Post by cloudy » Fri Oct 21, 2016 5:01 pm

+1! Yes please, at first I thought that's a bug, how can this not be implemented...?
MBP Late 15, OSX El Capitan 10.11.6 , 3,1 GHz i7, 16Gb RAM, Cubase Pro 8.5, Dorico 2.0, Focusrite Clarett8PreX

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest