Cue send in pre fader by default

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 8, Cubase Artist 8 and Cubase Elements 8 can be posted here.
Locked
GE
Junior Member
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 8:01 pm
Contact:

Cue send in pre fader by default

Post by GE » Mon Jul 27, 2015 4:03 pm

Hi Steinberg team,

It would be great to be able to configure the Cue Send in Pre fader by default instead of Post fader, other people like me are interesting in such option.

http://www.steinberg.net/forums/viewtop ... 26&t=79984

Thanks

- Windows 10 64bits, Core i7 3.4Ghz, Mother board ASUS P8Z38-V, Nvidia GTX 1030 3Gb, 16Go Ram, only SSD drives
- Cubase 10 PRO & VST Connect PRO 4
- SSL MX4 card
- SSL Alphalink AX converter

Grabber
New Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2015 8:06 am

Re: Cue send in pre fader by default

Post by Grabber » Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:17 am

+ 1000

ResonantMind
Member
Posts: 947
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 1:39 am

Re: Cue send in pre fader by default

Post by ResonantMind » Wed Oct 19, 2016 3:50 am

Yesssssssssssssssss + infinity.

I use pre-fader %95 of the time.

Locked

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests