Cubase Artist 8

Use this forum for an overview of collected issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
apear176
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:49 am
Contact:

Cubase Artist 8

Post by apear176 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 3:00 am

Have used the same dongle since Cubase 4 days. I've had my computer switched off for a week whilst moving house. Now my dongle is not recognised and requests activation code. I entered my original code and it's not accepted saying it's already used. Help please.

apear176
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: Cubase Artist 8

Post by apear176 » Wed Jul 17, 2019 1:03 am

Solved the problem with excellent assistance from Yamaha who are the agents in Australia. Seems I'm an idiot and was using the wrong dongle.

User avatar
Scab Pickens
Senior Member
Posts: 1633
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 7:27 am
Location: Colorado Springs, CO USA
Contact:

Re: Cubase Artist 8

Post by Scab Pickens » Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:22 am

:lol:
Thanks for sharing!
:)
Windows 7 | Cubase Pro 9.5 | i7-950 3.1 12GB | Focusrite PRO 40

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests