What happened to the "Ranges" menu in 9.5?

About our WaveLab LE OEM software.
Post Reply
ronaldsb
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:22 pm
Contact:

What happened to the "Ranges" menu in 9.5?

Post by ronaldsb » Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:33 pm

Hi!
I really need to use the "Ranges" toolbar that was present in Wavelabs v8.xxx. I use that feature A LOT to hear an especificó range ONLY with one loop and and that stops automatically after the loop.
How can I do the same in 9.5? I haven't find a way to do so.

Thank You!

bob99
Senior Member
Posts: 2228
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: What happened to the "Ranges" menu in 9.5?

Post by bob99 » Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:59 am

ronaldsb wrote:
Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:33 pm
Hi!
I really need to use the "Ranges" toolbar that was present in Wavelabs v8.xxx. I use that feature A LOT to hear an especificó range ONLY with one loop and and that stops automatically after the loop.
How can I do the same in 9.5? I haven't find a way to do so.

Thank You!
Are you comparing 9.5 LE to 8 LE or 8 Pro? The transport bar in 9.5 LE is documented below and should do what you want with a loop, but is probably limited in some ways compared to Pro:
https://steinberg.help/wavelab_le/v9.5/ ... bar_r.html
Last edited by bob99 on Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bob99
Senior Member
Posts: 2228
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:49 am
Contact:

Re: What happened to the "Ranges" menu in 9.5?

Post by bob99 » Sat Jun 30, 2018 7:53 am

Try right-clicking on the transport buttons for more options.

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab LE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest