VST Transit is not working the way it should do

Post all topics related to VST Transit here.
Post Reply
slenderflame
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 2:34 pm
Contact:

VST Transit is not working the way it should do

Post by slenderflame » Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:47 pm

After updating to Cubase 9 my collaberation partner still does't receive third party instruments. The slot is still empty. For us, it would be a great feature, if a complete song would be available via transit, including all settings. Since we own a similar setup.
Is anybody using VST Transit, including VST instruments?

User avatar
Spork
Moderator
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Transit is not working the way it should do

Post by Spork » Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:45 am

Hi,

slot? It sounds that your project contains a VST Instrument in the VST Rack? This workflow is currently not supported. Only Instrument Tracks will be transferred to your project-friends.

See you,
Michael.
Michael Spork, Developer
Hamburg, Germany

Post Reply

Return to “VST Transit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests