ssl handshake error on VST Transit

Post all topics related to VST Transit here.
Post Reply
Unlayer
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 9:46 am
Contact:

ssl handshake error on VST Transit

Post by Unlayer » Fri Dec 04, 2015 12:57 pm

Hi!
I upgrade today at 8.5 from 8 and when i try to connect on VST Transit the status bar says me
ssl handshake error
How i can fix it? i try to seach on the web but i don't find anithyngs...
Thanks.

perasberg
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2016 12:41 pm
Contact:

Re: ssl handshake error on VST Transit

Post by perasberg » Sat Jan 09, 2016 12:49 pm

I have the exact same problem.

Upgraded from Pro 8 -> Pro 8.5 on both Yosemite (10.10.5) and El Capitan (10.11).

After trying to log on 3-4 times - Cubase crashes.

VST Transit still at 1.0.0 despite installing the VST_Transit_1_0_8 update found at http://www.steinberg.net/index.php?id=12495&L=1 (which might because it is compiled for Cubase Artist 8.5 instead of Cubase Pro 8.5 :)

User avatar
Spork
Moderator
Posts: 188
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: ssl handshake error on VST Transit

Post by Spork » Tue Jan 12, 2016 1:45 pm

Hi,

can you please contact me? m.spork (at) steinberg.de


Thanx,
Michael.
Michael Spork, Developer
Hamburg, Germany

Post Reply

Return to “VST Transit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest