VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post all topics related to VST Transit here.
Post Reply
Dave
Junior Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 3:39 pm
Contact:

VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by Dave » Sat Dec 05, 2015 3:27 am

On the opening login screen I am unable to save login credentials so have to retype in full on each access.

Using Mac Pro and OSX Yosemite.

I also note the bug already reported on filing profile data where the fields do not let you select multiple skills or Instruments from the drop down menu. Using space bar seems to clear any entries. I did cut and paste some content but field length appears limited to 40 characters.

David
Cubase 9 Pro, CC121, MR816CSX x2, Lynx Aurora 8 LT-Thunberbolt, Mac Pro OSX 10.12.2 (Sierra) (Also 2 windows PC's 32bit and 64bit)
Wavelab 9, Groove Agent 4, HSO, Halion 6, Grand 3, Halion Sonic 2, Cubasis for iPad, ICPro other plugins such as Virtual Guitar 2 and Virtual Bassist

External FX hardware via AES digital connections.

Keep smiling its later than you think.

User avatar
musicullum
Member
Posts: 462
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:31 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by musicullum » Sat Dec 05, 2015 11:18 am

Dave wrote:On the opening login screen I am unable to save login credentials so have to retype in full on each access.
You did realize the checkbox "Save Credentials"?
musi

lnetzel
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 11:30 am
Contact:

Re: VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by lnetzel » Mon Dec 07, 2015 11:32 am

I can not check that box, nothing happens when clicking. (PC Win 7)
Windows 10 Pro, Tascam US-16x08, NVIDIA Geforce GT 710, Intel Core i7 2.7ghz, 8Gb RAM DDR3 1066, Only SSD discs.

User avatar
musicullum
Member
Posts: 462
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:31 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by musicullum » Mon Dec 07, 2015 11:45 am

lnetzel wrote:I can not check that box, nothing happens when clicking. (PC Win 7)
ah sorry, that was a bug...a new version is about to be released which fixes this and other issues, you will get it via the auto-update once it's out.
musi

laboross
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 1:41 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by laboross » Wed Dec 09, 2015 11:35 am

When i clicking on Save Credentials box Cubase Crash
whit Macbook pro and Mavericks

User avatar
Spork
Moderator
Posts: 180
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Transit Login [Bug]

Post by Spork » Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:00 pm

... a new version is available : 1.0.32
... run VST Transit and the auto-updater will install the latest version.
... the crash is gone?

Thanx,
Michael.
Michael Spork, Developer
Hamburg, Germany

Post Reply

Return to “VST Transit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests