[solved] transit crashes the progtam

Post all topics related to VST Transit here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Tony H
Member
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 6:20 pm
Contact:

[solved] transit crashes the progtam

Post by Tony H » Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:28 pm

logged in finaly after 3 trys
but now when i do a search in transit or click on ny othr button to do with projects cubase will crash
i get a windows notification and the net mouse click it has gone ---
cubase8 pro. bfd 3.Bfd 2
windows 10
core i5 4x320.
16gb ram.
Focusrite Scarlet 18i20

User avatar
Spork
Moderator
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:20 pm
Contact:

Re: transit crashes the progtam

Post by Spork » Thu Dec 10, 2015 2:22 pm

.. are you running the lastest Version? Click to the VST Transit logo (lower, right Corner). Which version do you have?

Michael
Michael Spork, Developer
Hamburg, Germany

User avatar
Tony H
Member
Posts: 260
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 6:20 pm
Contact:

Re: transit crashes the progtam

Post by Tony H » Thu Dec 10, 2015 11:31 pm

yes spork i am
you will be pleased to know that the problem was a windows 10 prob and not steinberg
i got the microsoft teck to do a remote fix
bingo
may i offer a tip
i recomend all win 10 usrs to upgrade to the new version ..
i will go as far as to say .. this may be the best ever marage between an os and a daw
... thanks once again -
T
cubase8 pro. bfd 3.Bfd 2
windows 10
core i5 4x320.
16gb ram.
Focusrite Scarlet 18i20

Post Reply

Return to “VST Transit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest