Aria player and more then 9 midi channels not working

Discussions about our next-generation scoring application, Dorico.
Post Reply
Cees Coenen CCMP
Member
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 2:36 pm
Location: Netherlands - Leusden
Contact:

Aria player and more then 9 midi channels not working

Post by Cees Coenen CCMP » Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:14 pm

When I select channel 10 in the instrument dialog box (play) then I won't choose channel 10,11,12,13,14,15 and 16.
So far I know my Aria Player VST Multi can handle 16 channels for an instance.
Schermafbeelding 2017-03-03 om 17.13.29.png
(20.46 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Dorico 1.2 - Cubase 9 Pro - Notion 6 - Studio One 3 - Logic Pro X - Ableton Live - Mac OSX - Finale 25
Mac OSX

fratveno
Senior Member
Posts: 1437
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 1:53 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: Aria player and more then 9 midi channels not working

Post by fratveno » Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:17 pm

It does work, it's just a graphical bug in the GUI :)
(re-tired)

Cees Coenen CCMP
Member
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 2:36 pm
Location: Netherlands - Leusden
Contact:

Re: Aria player and more then 9 midi channels not working

Post by Cees Coenen CCMP » Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:20 pm

Ohhhh..... yeah... :):) Thanks
Dorico 1.2 - Cubase 9 Pro - Notion 6 - Studio One 3 - Logic Pro X - Ableton Live - Mac OSX - Finale 25
Mac OSX

Post Reply

Return to “Dorico”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anomrace, dankreider, o7w4, pianoleo and 10 guests