fermata on a rest

Discussions about our next-generation scoring application, Dorico.

fermata on a rest

Postby mipi » Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:21 pm

Hi, I would like to ask how do I put a fermata sign on a rest in such situation? Thank you
Attachments
Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-09 um 14.14.56.png
(165.26 KiB) Not downloaded yet
mipi
New Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:41 pm
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: fermata on a rest

Postby fratveno » Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:36 pm

Remove the one you have, select the rest under your arrow, THEN apply the fermata...
Cubase Pro 9.0.20/VEP 6 network - Dorico 1.0.30 - Finale 2012c [and 25.3] (user since V1 (1988)) - Notation Composer 3.0.6 - on Windows 7. Hauptwerk and too many sound libraries. [evaluating NotePerformer 2.0.2]
User avatar
fratveno
Member
 
Posts: 873
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 1:53 pm
Location: Norway
Has thanked: 114 times
Been thanked: 281 times

Re: fermata on a rest

Postby mipi » Fri Jun 09, 2017 12:50 pm

Thank you, so simple..:)
mipi
New Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 5:41 pm
Has thanked: 17 times
Been thanked: 4 times


Return to Dorico

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: fratveno and 8 guests