problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Discussions about our next-generation scoring application, Dorico.
Post Reply
cccdin
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:40 pm
Contact:

problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by cccdin » Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:33 am

After update Dorico to 1.2.10 i have have the problem as show in attached image.
Attachments
dorico001.JPG
(93.66 KiB) Not downloaded yet

User avatar
Ulf
Steinberg Employee
Posts: 1492
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 9:44 am
Location: Steinberg Headquarters
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by Ulf » Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:59 am

Rebooting your computer should rectify that problem. Please try and report.
Steinberg employee

cccdin
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:40 pm
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by cccdin » Thu Feb 22, 2018 2:24 pm

Nothing with reboot. :-(
I reinstalled Dorico...
its ok now...
What was that?

WolfgangsBenutzernam
New Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 10:30 pm
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by WolfgangsBenutzernam » Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:22 pm

This Problem occurs on my system too...

User avatar
Ben at Steinberg
Moderator
Posts: 143
Joined: Tue May 17, 2016 2:42 pm
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by Ben at Steinberg » Fri Feb 23, 2018 5:36 pm

Did a reboot solve your problem too?

Alain LeBlond
Junior Member
Posts: 186
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:03 pm
Location: Québec
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by Alain LeBlond » Sat Feb 24, 2018 5:24 am

Nothing like this on OS X
Alain LeBlond
Compositeur
né en 1957

Québec, QC, Canada

Mac Pro 2009 5.1, OS X El Capitan
Dorico 2.2.10.1256, Finale (since v.1),
Sibelius 7.5, Notion 6,
DP 8, Reaper, Studio One,
Hauptwerk, VSL SE Full.

WolfgangsBenutzernam
New Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 10:30 pm
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by WolfgangsBenutzernam » Sat Feb 24, 2018 11:15 am

Reinstall helped, reboot didn't

diamondknife
Junior Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 5:09 pm
Contact:

Re: problem after update Dorico to 1.2.10

Post by diamondknife » Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:35 pm

Reboot worked on my Windows PC
Dorico 3.0, 64bit PC running Windows 10, 32 GB Ram

Post Reply

Return to “Dorico”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Derrek, JackvL, MarcLarcher, Saxer, Thomas Eberth and 11 guests