Blues Essentials For Groove Agent 4

All about our Cubase LE and Cubase AI OEM bundle software.
Post Reply
TechnoBabble
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:51 am
Contact:

Blues Essentials For Groove Agent 4

Post by TechnoBabble » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:00 am

Hi Guys,

Just a quick question. I have Cubase LE AI 9.5 and want to add the Blues Essentials addon for groove agent 4, will this run ok on this version of Cubase.

Cheers

Romantique Tp
External Moderator
Posts: 2996
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Blues Essentials For Groove Agent 4

Post by Romantique Tp » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:17 am

This expansion requires the "Acoustic Agent" kit for Groove Agent SE 4, which is exclusive to Cubase Elements or higher.

You can upgrade to Cubase Elements here:
https://www.steinberg.net/en/shop/buy_p ... ts-95.html

If you're not sure which version you have:

If you got your Cubase for free with an audio interface or keyboard, then you have either Cubase AI or Cubase LE. Pick "Upgrade from Cubase LE, AI, Essential or Sequel".

If you bought Cubase from Steinberg or another store, then you already have Cubase Elements. You can verify this by trying to load a preset called "Break Me Down".
Every time someone says "it must be easy to add/fix", a programmer dies.

Cubase Pro and Wavelab Pro (latest), Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit, MSI Z87-G45 GAMING, i5 4690k, GeForce GTX 760, almost every Steinberg plugin and expansion, Trilian, Komplete 10, etc etc etc etc

TechnoBabble
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:51 am
Contact:

Re: Blues Essentials For Groove Agent 4

Post by TechnoBabble » Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:25 pm

Thanks for the info. Looks like I'll be upgrading.

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase LE and Cubase AI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest