9.0.20 experience so far?

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
etchell
Member
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by etchell » Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:30 am

Well, that's really surprising. Usually I had never serious issues with SB updates.
But - whatsoever 9.0.20 made - now I had to uninstall even some of my NI (free) plugins to get the parallel installed (but sharing some things for sure) 8.5 working again. Then 9.0.20 was installed and it opens but things are missing in the Mediabay....so I don't know what to think.
Since I am not a professional music maker or studio owner, my approach will be to wipe off all from SB and start from zero... :(
Main Studio System
Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit - 1909 - 32 GB RAM - Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 - RME Fireface UC - Samsung SSD 860 EVO (SATA 6) 250GB (System & Cubase + 3rd Party VST(i))
Cubase 10.0.50 Pro / 10.5 Pro

audioguy
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 6:23 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by audioguy » Sun Apr 30, 2017 1:45 am

I stopped using NI plugins the miniute I opened C9 because of UI lagging.

I'm now using only VST 2.4 plugins that have a VST3 version and no lagging whatsoever.

As for these issues around the Cubase UI lagging, try using a CPU with the latest SSE instructions, I did that an no more lagging at all :)

bootzman
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 5:43 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by bootzman » Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:22 am

virtual Keyboard short cut Alt+k not working
even in drop down menu, tried preset delete and reinstall to no avail ! The only way to turn it on/off is through the transport control drop down , I've already put a ticket in as it seems it's clearly a bug? I'm a laptop user so it's a function I use a lot away from the studio while working on projects at home .

User avatar
Stephen57
Senior Member
Posts: 1829
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 5:32 pm
Location: New York, NY
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Stephen57 » Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:17 pm

SledDriver wrote:Anyone seen any reason NOT to install .20 over .10?

Looks like a good spec, concentrating on fixing problems. How is it in practice?
Installed the update. All seems to be in order.
-------------------------------------------------------
DAW: Cubase Pro 10 (Main), Cubase Pro 9.5 (Backup); PC: HP Z230, i5 CPU quad-core 3.5 Ghz, 16 Gigs RAM; OS: Win 7 Pro 64-bit; Audio Converters, Scarlett 2I4, Zoom UCR-8; USB MIDI Controller, Akai Advance 49. VST-Is: Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.5, Stylus RMX; Air Music: Hybrid, Transfuser 2, Vacuum Pro, Velvet, Xpand2; Novation: Bass Station; Sonovox Grand Piano; Rack: Proteus 2000, Korg 03R/W, Yamaha TG 33. Monitoring with KRK Rokit 8/G3, Tannoy PBM 6.5 II, Mics. Scheops, Sennheiser, Rode, Lectrosonics RF, etc.

Help with Cubase:
Documentation: https://steinberg.help/
Location/file paths of presets in Cubase and Nuendo: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... nd-Nuendo-
Preferences: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... and-Nuendo

User avatar
thermionic
Member
Posts: 358
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:56 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by thermionic » Mon May 01, 2017 1:14 am

keyxmusic wrote:I just find it so interesting that people's experiences of the exact same DAW are drastically different
I would agree - if everyone had the exact same system. Steinberg do a pretty amazing job given the various hardware and operating system permutations. 8-)

SledDriver
Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 3:27 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by SledDriver » Mon May 01, 2017 1:50 am

OK I decided to go ahead and install, first on my less critical laptop - which worked fine on .20 - then on my main workstation, and I'm pleased to say so far there are no downsides. All working well here.

Those who have problems need to know you can uninstall the update if you go to Control Panel/Programs and Features/View Installed Updates/ then select the Steinberg 9.0.20 update and uninstall it.

On Win10, you may need to do a search for the old control panel to get at the installed updates feature. I cannot see that feature on the new style Win10 interface settings app.

Maybe someone knows better?
DAW: Cubase Pro 10.5.12-SL3 and before, OS: Win 10 Pro x64 Build 1909, CPU: Intel i7-8700K delidded O/C'd @ 5GHz (running at around 34°C on air!! in Cubase), RAM: 64GB/DDR4 @2666MHz, Mobo: Asus Prime Z370-A, M.2x1 + SSDx4, Graphics: GeForce GTX 980Ti, 6 monitors, Audio Interface: FocusRite 18i20 Gen 2, Studio Monitors: Adam P11A+Sub8 with SonarWorks Reference 4 calibration, MidiSport 2x2, Lexicon reverb. VST’s include FabFilter suite, Waves, Syntorus, Eventide, R2, PositiveGrid, Focusrite Red, Softube, iZotope, Line 6 Helix, Native Instruments, Nugen, PSP, SIR2. VSTi’s include Arturia V7, Addictive Keys, FXpansion, Kiev Legacy, MinimogueLuxus, MusicLab, Native Instruments, Sonivox, Spectrasonics, Superior Drummer 3, Synthogy. Others include zPlane, jBridge, Sleepy-Time, Voxengo, YouLean Pro.

etchell
Member
Posts: 478
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 9:27 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by etchell » Mon May 01, 2017 2:08 am

audioguy wrote:I stopped using NI plugins the miniute I opened C9 because of UI lagging.

I'm now using only VST 2.4 plugins that have a VST3 version and no lagging whatsoever.

As for these issues around the Cubase UI lagging, try using a CPU with the latest SSE instructions, I did that an no more lagging at all :)
So you are suggesting that Cubase updates shall ship with hardware upgrades? LOL :twisted:
Main Studio System
Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit - 1909 - 32 GB RAM - Intel Xeon E3-1231v3 - RME Fireface UC - Samsung SSD 860 EVO (SATA 6) 250GB (System & Cubase + 3rd Party VST(i))
Cubase 10.0.50 Pro / 10.5 Pro

Barryjames
Junior Member
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:58 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Barryjames » Mon May 01, 2017 3:11 am

Some vst that are 64 bit dont work properly in it...goes out of tune.....media bay dont work...Spikes...audi drop out....wish I never had to upgrade.....wondering if most who write on here use their software as a audio recorder instead of as a midi recorder. Are most users here window users..sure does sound it..maybe windows version is different then the Mac?..Hopefully I can find the plugins replacement in Kontakt form!...
2013 Apple Imac 2.9 8 gigs of ram El Captain 10.11.6 osx cubase 7.0 , cubase pro 9 presonus firebox

mbr
Member
Posts: 417
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 4:26 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by mbr » Mon May 01, 2017 5:16 am

No Problems over here.

Rock solid.
Cubase 9.5 Recordings done @ 96 kHz / 64 Bit )

Win 7 64-bit SP1 ; i7 Intel @3.50 Hz ; 32 Gigs RAM
256 GB SSD OS ; 1 TB SSD for Recording ; 1 TB SSD for Sample Streaming

Soundcard - O1V96i
Yamaha Steinberg USB Driver V1.9.11 Firmware V1.02 Editor V1.0

UAD-2 (OCTO) ; CMC ( FD, CH, PD, TP, AI & QC )
Many hardware synths and sample libraries ; Millennia ; Midisport 8/8 ; BIG BEN Apogee

Forum member (old forums) since 2003

"The internet is a source of infinite information; the vast majority of which happens to be wrong"

User avatar
ALSTUDIOS
Member
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:09 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by ALSTUDIOS » Mon May 01, 2017 8:43 am

Hi

Running CB 9.0.20 since three days - no issues besides occasionally the already known blue screen after closing it. ;) :(


Cheers
******************************************************************************************
ALSTUDIOS REGENSDORF SWITZERLAND
******************************************************************************************
Win10 PRO 64bit, Cubase PRO 10.0.60 64bit,
pc specialist (UK), PC AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 12x3.8GHz, ASUS 570 F 64GB RAM, NVIDIA GT 720, 2GB DDR3, Dual Monitor
RME fireface 800 firewire
AVID Artist Control + Euphonix MC Mix, EuControl v 2019.5.1

audioguy
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 6:23 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by audioguy » Mon May 01, 2017 10:14 am

etchell wrote:
audioguy wrote:I stopped using NI plugins the miniute I opened C9 because of UI lagging.

I'm now using only VST 2.4 plugins that have a VST3 version and no lagging whatsoever.

As for these issues around the Cubase UI lagging, try using a CPU with the latest SSE instructions, I did that an no more lagging at all :)
So you are suggesting that Cubase updates shall ship with hardware upgrades? LOL :twisted:
No I'm suggesting for people to update their computers or wait until Steinberg backfill support.

Nickeldome
Member
Posts: 765
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 1:06 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Nickeldome » Mon May 01, 2017 12:20 pm

With 9.0.10 is 9 out of 10 times when quiting Cubase I got the message 'Cubase has stopped working'. That seems to have been resolved with this new version.

But.....I now have some strange behavior in the mixer. After selecting a channel and moving up/down the volume fader with the mouse it randomly jumps to different tracks. Even when I select it again it just jumps to another? If I use my Panorama P1 I don't seem to have this issue? Strange! Not sure if it's only this project, because I haven't tested it on another yet.
Cubase Pro - Wavelab Pro (always latest version) Windows 10 Pro 64bit / Asus TUF Mark 1 X299 / i9-7900X (at 4.3 GHZ) / 64GB RAM / Geforce GTX 1060 6G / System drive Samsung M.2 1TB 960Pro / Kontakt drives 3 x 1TB Samsung Evo / Project/Audio/Archive drive 10TB Seagate Ironwolf - Audio interface: Roland UA-1610 / External gear: Kawai MP11 / Kurzweil PC88 / Sequential Circuits Prophet 5 / Roland JV1080 / Roland D50 / Korg 01/W / Elka EK22 – Midi controllers: Roli Seabord Rise 49, SoundQuest 8port-SE / Nektar Panorama P1 / Roland Octopad II / Akai MPD18 - Main VST's: Kontakt 6 / Padshop Pro / Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.6, Trillian & Keyscape / Arturia V-collection / FXpansion BFD 3 / Toontrack Superior Drummer 3
All time user of Cubase since Atari V2 (around 1990)

audioguy
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 6:23 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by audioguy » Mon May 01, 2017 6:22 pm

Nickeldome wrote:But.....I now have some strange behavior in the mixer. After selecting a channel and moving up/down the volume fader with the mouse it randomly jumps to different tracks. Even when I select it again it just jumps to another? If I use my Panorama P1 I don't seem to have this issue? Strange! Not sure if it's only this project, because I haven't tested it on another yet.
Work in progress.

Try creating a new project, Select All and copy into it.

User avatar
cmaffia
Member
Posts: 576
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 4:38 pm
Location: Queens, New York
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by cmaffia » Mon May 01, 2017 7:01 pm

No Issues at all.
2 Cascaded Tascam DM3200's - IF-FW/DMMKII - IF-AN/DM - Tascam DA-3000 Mastering Recorder - Apogee Rosetta 200 - Cubase 9.0.30 - Sweetwater Creation Station 400 - i7-3770, 3.4GHz Quad Core - 8GB RAM - Windows 7 & 10 Home - UAD-2 Solo - UAD-2 Duo - Steinberg CC121 - 2 x Frontier Tranzport - Wavelab 9 32/64-Bit

Bandcamp: The Sweats
Check out The Bastudio

User avatar
Stephen57
Senior Member
Posts: 1829
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 5:32 pm
Location: New York, NY
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Stephen57 » Mon May 01, 2017 8:21 pm

cmaffia wrote:No Issues at all.
Nice studio. Thanks for posting here.
-------------------------------------------------------
DAW: Cubase Pro 10 (Main), Cubase Pro 9.5 (Backup); PC: HP Z230, i5 CPU quad-core 3.5 Ghz, 16 Gigs RAM; OS: Win 7 Pro 64-bit; Audio Converters, Scarlett 2I4, Zoom UCR-8; USB MIDI Controller, Akai Advance 49. VST-Is: Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.5, Stylus RMX; Air Music: Hybrid, Transfuser 2, Vacuum Pro, Velvet, Xpand2; Novation: Bass Station; Sonovox Grand Piano; Rack: Proteus 2000, Korg 03R/W, Yamaha TG 33. Monitoring with KRK Rokit 8/G3, Tannoy PBM 6.5 II, Mics. Scheops, Sennheiser, Rode, Lectrosonics RF, etc.

Help with Cubase:
Documentation: https://steinberg.help/
Location/file paths of presets in Cubase and Nuendo: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... nd-Nuendo-
Preferences: https://helpcenter.steinberg.de/hc/en-u ... and-Nuendo

User avatar
silhouette
Senior Member
Posts: 1311
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 12:45 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by silhouette » Mon May 01, 2017 9:01 pm

Nickeldome wrote:With 9.0.10 is 9 out of 10 times when quiting Cubase I got the message 'Cubase has stopped working'. That seems to have been resolved with this new version.

But.....I now have some strange behavior in the mixer. After selecting a channel and moving up/down the volume fader with the mouse it randomly jumps to different tracks. Even when I select it again it just jumps to another? If I use my Panorama P1 I don't seem to have this issue? Strange! Not sure if it's only this project, because I haven't tested it on another yet.
I have the same issue. I thought I was imagining it.

However I am now back on 9.0.10 as I have been having some real problems with some VST3 instruments. Arturia seem to have been badly affected. However, I can't seem to find out how to access their 2.4 versions to check if they work ok. uhe do not seem to be able to make VST3 work properly at all.
Intel core i7 5960X CPU 3.0 GHz 64bit 32 gig RAM - Windows 10 - AMD RadeonHD 7700 - RME Fireface UC - Cubase 10.5 - UAD Solo + Duo + Quad - Nektar Panorama P1 - Komplete 12 - All uhe - Adam AX7 + Adam Sub 8 - BFD3 - Alchemy - PSP - FabFilter - Fender Telecaster- Wudtone Strat - Gibson L4, 335x2,330L,175 -Ibanez PM100 - Musicman Silhouette x 3 - Warwick Thumb Bass - Kemper Profiling Amp -https://soundcloud.com/silhouette-17

aptmusic9
Member
Posts: 701
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:20 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by aptmusic9 » Tue May 02, 2017 12:44 am

Resonant Serpent wrote:When I came back an hour later, Cubase had frozen and crashed. The task manager wouldn't shut it down and I had to reboot. I usually leave it open all day and have no problems. I'm on Windows 7.
I'm on C9.0.1 and this happens to me all the time! Cubase will crash when I go away for an hour. And after hitting End Task, C9 won't leave the Task List!!! "Windows Problem Reporting" will also hang in the task manager. I have to reboot. So annoying.
Core i7 3930k
ASUS P9X79 PRO
Corsair XMS3 64GB (8x8GB)
Nvidia GT 640
RME HDSPe AIO
Focal Solo 6
Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Cubase 10
User of Cubase since Cubase 5.0
http://www.andrewpooletodd.com

SledDriver
Member
Posts: 271
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 3:27 am
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by SledDriver » Tue May 02, 2017 3:00 am

Ran 9.0.20 for a day. Stutter, stutter, jumpy screens.

Just horrid.

Back on 9.0.10 which has always worked well for me. It's been stable and reliable.

Dunno what is going on a Steinberg, but they obviously don't understand regressional software testing properly.

One release is good, next one horrid, next one ok etc etc. I understand these things are very complex, but the do need to up their game re consistent testing, and start listening to users much more.
DAW: Cubase Pro 10.5.12-SL3 and before, OS: Win 10 Pro x64 Build 1909, CPU: Intel i7-8700K delidded O/C'd @ 5GHz (running at around 34°C on air!! in Cubase), RAM: 64GB/DDR4 @2666MHz, Mobo: Asus Prime Z370-A, M.2x1 + SSDx4, Graphics: GeForce GTX 980Ti, 6 monitors, Audio Interface: FocusRite 18i20 Gen 2, Studio Monitors: Adam P11A+Sub8 with SonarWorks Reference 4 calibration, MidiSport 2x2, Lexicon reverb. VST’s include FabFilter suite, Waves, Syntorus, Eventide, R2, PositiveGrid, Focusrite Red, Softube, iZotope, Line 6 Helix, Native Instruments, Nugen, PSP, SIR2. VSTi’s include Arturia V7, Addictive Keys, FXpansion, Kiev Legacy, MinimogueLuxus, MusicLab, Native Instruments, Sonivox, Spectrasonics, Superior Drummer 3, Synthogy. Others include zPlane, jBridge, Sleepy-Time, Voxengo, YouLean Pro.

User avatar
peakae
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3205
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:15 pm
Location: Bedroom
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by peakae » Tue May 02, 2017 5:24 am

It is still early but I have not found anything wrong yet.
Rock solid, the few days I have used it.
Cubase Pro 10, Wavelab Elements 9, I7 3770K , win10x64, 16Gb Ram, RME Raydat, Steinberg MR816x, Motu 828mkII, Behringer ADA8200, Yamaha moXF6, Steinberg UR242, Yamaha THR 10, Grace Design m900, CMC TP, CMC CH.

Nickeldome
Member
Posts: 765
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 1:06 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Nickeldome » Tue May 02, 2017 9:02 am

silhouette wrote:I have the same issue. I thought I was imagining it.

However I am now back on 9.0.10 as I have been having some real problems with some VST3 instruments. Arturia seem to have been badly affected. However, I can't seem to find out how to access their 2.4 versions to check if they work ok. uhe do not seem to be able to make VST3 work properly at all.
I have an instance of Arturia JUP8-V and Prophet-V in this same project and both VST3. But I haven't encounter any issue with those and worked for quite a few hours on this project! I quickly browsed trough the other synths within the collection but couldn't find any issues. You had the choice at the installation if you wanted to install both VST3 and VST2.4. If you you can't find them you probably only installed the VST3, as I also did. So it looks like the wheel of fortune weather you will have issue or not with this update and with what applications?

I have reverted back 2 times with past updates and it was never a big success. So I either stick with the latest update and try to find the source of the issue(s) or completely reinstall the latest version of Cubase. The latter may also solve the mixer issue? But I currently don't have time for both.
Cubase Pro - Wavelab Pro (always latest version) Windows 10 Pro 64bit / Asus TUF Mark 1 X299 / i9-7900X (at 4.3 GHZ) / 64GB RAM / Geforce GTX 1060 6G / System drive Samsung M.2 1TB 960Pro / Kontakt drives 3 x 1TB Samsung Evo / Project/Audio/Archive drive 10TB Seagate Ironwolf - Audio interface: Roland UA-1610 / External gear: Kawai MP11 / Kurzweil PC88 / Sequential Circuits Prophet 5 / Roland JV1080 / Roland D50 / Korg 01/W / Elka EK22 – Midi controllers: Roli Seabord Rise 49, SoundQuest 8port-SE / Nektar Panorama P1 / Roland Octopad II / Akai MPD18 - Main VST's: Kontakt 6 / Padshop Pro / Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2.6, Trillian & Keyscape / Arturia V-collection / FXpansion BFD 3 / Toontrack Superior Drummer 3
All time user of Cubase since Atari V2 (around 1990)

zipb
Junior Member
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:02 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by zipb » Tue May 02, 2017 9:34 am

The 9.0.20 plugin manager got stuck twice scanning my plugins, I was trying to get some of them off the blacklist.
I had to force quit Cubase.

The VST's I need work though.

Not noticing much of a difference compared to 9.0.1. It works well enough for me to get work done. Finished a project started in 8.5.x without hiccups, worked on a couple of other projects without incidents.

No trouble with Arturia VST3's on my system.
Desktop:
Gigabyte Z390 Designare/i9 9900k/OSX10.14.6/Cubase Pro 10.5.20/32 GB RAM/MSI AMD R480x/SSD's/Metric Halo ULN-8/UAD2 Quad
Laptop:
MacBook Pro 8,2/OSX10.12.6/8GB RAM/SSD/Metric Halo ULN-2

Puma0382
Senior Member
Posts: 1944
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:11 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by Puma0382 » Tue May 02, 2017 9:38 am

Update ran fine yesterday.

Like the new Overview window 'readability' of what's displayed there with the new (section) edge markers too; something I'd commented on in a Feature Request a while back. Much easier to see what/where you're working on now. Thank you (I guess that's directed to Dave Nicholson.!).

Now, how about that colour/hue of the highlighted range (Range Tool) - needs to really stand out much more please.! Currently, its very pale and wishy-washy looking; gets worse depending on the colour of the event/part...

Just saying...

Bob
System 1:- Win10 64bit, Gigabyte H81M m/board, Intel i7 4790 3.6Ghz, 16Gb RAM, NVIDIA GTX 750 Ti, 2 x 22" HD monitors; Steinberg UR44; Cubase Pro v10.5.20, WaveLab Pro v10.0.30, Studio One v4.6.1, Dorico Elements v3.1, Addictive Drums 2, Komplete 12, StylusRMX

System 2:- Win10 32bit, Q6600 2.4 Ghz, 4Gb RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS, Delta 1010LT; Cubase Pro v8.0.40, WaveLab Pro v9.1.0, Komplete10, StylusRMX

User avatar
unspoken
Junior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by unspoken » Tue May 02, 2017 9:47 am

Generally speaking everything is ok with 9.0.20 update on my system. I just finished recording and mixing a song for my client (4 musicians, live drums...) and everything was fine.
STUDIO: http://www.studioevolucija.com

DAW: Intel I7 4790K | Gigabyte Z97X-UD5h | 16Gb ram | | Windows 10 64 bit | Cubase 10 | Wavelab 9.5 |
Interface: Rme Hdspe Madi card | Rme M-32 converters |

xanthos84
New Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 4:09 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by xanthos84 » Tue May 02, 2017 5:42 pm

I got HUGE cpu spikes when playing the keyboard on synths - which I dont get with the IDENTICAL system and settings under Cubase 8.5
So there seems to be something wrong.. but I guess no one can help here. So I have to stay with 8.5

mart
Member
Posts: 734
Joined: Sun Jan 30, 2011 10:21 pm
Contact:

Re: 9.0.20 experience so far?

Post by mart » Tue May 02, 2017 5:57 pm

Update running fine here. I have had random crashes over the past few days but it might be unrelated - or a 3rd party plugin is upset I'm not sure.
Windows 10 Build 1909 , Gigabyte x58 Soc FORCE, 16gb Ddr4 RAM, Intel 5930x, Cubase 10.5, Dorico 3 UAD-2 PCIe (1 x OCTO & 1 x Quad ), Protools 12.7, Vienna Ensemble Pro 7 with 32gb Slave PC.

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests