Question About Elicenser dongle

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
UnrealMan
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:19 pm
Contact:

Question About Elicenser dongle

Post by UnrealMan » Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:18 am

Hello !
Glad to be a part of community since now , my best regards to everyone here !
quick question:
Couple of minutes ago I purchased Cubase 9.5
It says additional Elicenser required , I don't have one yet
steinberg ships that in a box but I'm not sure it will be faster than if I will buy it on amazon ,
Can I buy it on Amazon from steinberg seller ?
is that dongle same and it will do the job for any cubase version right ?

Romantique Tp
Senior Member
Posts: 1975
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Question About Elicenser dongle

Post by Romantique Tp » Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:25 am

Yes.
Every time someone says "it must be easy to add/fix", a programmer dies.

Cubase Pro and Wavelab Pro (latest), Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit, MSI Z87-G45 GAMING, i5 4690k, GeForce GTX 760, almost every Steinberg plugin and expansion, Trilian, Komplete 10, etc etc etc etc

UnrealMan
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:19 pm
Contact:

Re: Question About Elicenser dongle

Post by UnrealMan » Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:31 pm

Thanks !

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Hedshaker, nexis and 11 guests