track presets not loading Scheps Omni correctly

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
ceemusic
Junior Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:08 pm
Contact:

track presets not loading Scheps Omni correctly

Post by ceemusic » Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:14 pm

Anyone having issues with Waves Scheps Omni channel strip not loading the correct presets saved in a track preset? I don't know if it's a Waves or Cubase issue (9.50).
Give a shout if you experience this or similar issues..thanks

ceemusic
Junior Member
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:08 pm
Contact:

Re: track presets not loading Scheps Omni correctly

Post by ceemusic » Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:29 pm

Confirmed by Waves tech. the A to B functionality does not work properly.

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Gr8h8m, jconstantine, Makumbaria and 4 guests