Lower Zone

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
cubawak
Junior Member
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:59 am
Contact:

Lower Zone

Post by cubawak » Thu Oct 11, 2018 3:19 am

Hey there!
Is there a way to move Stereo Out channel or any channel to the right side of the Lower Zone (in MixConsole)? Same way as it is possible in open mix console.
Cubase Pro 10.0.5 64 bit
WaveLab 9.5 64 bit
Windows 10 64bit
Intel Core i7-4790-K
32 GB RAM
UAD2 Apollo Quad
Roland RD-2000
MASHINE MK3
CH, QC, AI
ADAM A77X
Avantone MixCubes

User avatar
peakae
Senior Member
Posts: 2841
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:15 pm
Location: Bedroom
Contact:

Re: Lower Zone

Post by peakae » Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:41 am

You can link them, then lower zone follows the main mixer.
Cubase Pro 10, Wavelab Elements 9, I7 3770K , win10x64, 16Gb Ram, RME Raydat, Steinberg MR816x, Motu 828mkII, Behringer ADA8200, Yamaha moXF6, Steinberg UR242, Yamaha THR 10, Grace Design m900, CMC TP, CMC CH.

cubawak
Junior Member
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:59 am
Contact:

Re: Lower Zone

Post by cubawak » Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:28 am

Wow! Easy!!! So much thank you !!!
Cubase Pro 10.0.5 64 bit
WaveLab 9.5 64 bit
Windows 10 64bit
Intel Core i7-4790-K
32 GB RAM
UAD2 Apollo Quad
Roland RD-2000
MASHINE MK3
CH, QC, AI
ADAM A77X
Avantone MixCubes

ca-booter
Junior Member
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 8:38 pm
Contact:

Re: Lower Zone

Post by ca-booter » Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:21 am

How do you link them exactly?
In the main mixer is a function "link mixerconsoles" but that does not seem to apply tp the lower-zone mixer.

thanks
PC ASUS i7-2600 |16Gb | W10 Pro-64(500GbSSD) | Cubase Versions 8 till 10 Pro | Wavelab El.9.5 | Absolute 3 |Yamaha-Steinberg FW N12 mixer-interface.

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests