Is there a key command for key commands?

Post general topics related to Cubase Pro 9, Cubase Artist 9 and Cubase Elements 9 here.
Post Reply
TMusiker
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2018 6:09 pm
Contact:

Is there a key command for key commands?

Post by TMusiker » Mon Jun 03, 2019 2:05 pm

I was just wondering if a key command could be assigned to open key commands :roll: :lol: as i'm finding myself setting new ones continuously

If so could you point it out to me? I didn't find any

User avatar
raino
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 3580
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:41 am
Location: San Francisco
Contact:

Re: Is there a key command for key commands?

Post by raino » Mon Jun 03, 2019 9:31 pm

There is a Key Command to open the Key Commands but I don't recall if it has a key assigned by default or not. I do know the key I've assigned it to was not the default. In Key Commands just search for "command" expect you'll only get a few hits. Should be easy to find.

You are on the right path - lots of Key Commands is the way to go.
rodger

Cubase Pro 10.0.30, Win10 Home, Halion6, BFD3, GPO, Komplete Ultimate 9, Waves Gold, Misc. other

i7 4771 Haswell Processor 3.5GHz, ADK LGA1150, 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX970, RME Fireface 400, 2x UAD-2

Post Reply

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests