Page 1 of 1

Halion 6.1 Batch Import (solved)

Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:31 am
by eazmard
Was Batch Import cut off in Halon 6.1? I am able to see only two options "Add Favorite" and "Show in Explorer" when right-clicking on a folder or ISO image of a samples library.

Re: Halion 6.1 Batch Import

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2018 4:33 pm
by Gerrit Junge
Hi eazmard,
we're able to reproduce it here. Its in our Defect-Tracking-System and listed as Bug-ID "HALLY-7303".
I hope we can provide a fix for it soon.

Thanks for your report and please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Gerrit Junge

Re: Halion 6.1 Batch Import

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 6:29 pm
by eazmard
Thank you very much, Gerrit for the reply! I am happy to be of any help and looking forward to the update.

Re: Halion 6.1 Batch Import

Posted: Mon May 21, 2018 11:01 am
by rryan78226
I installed the latest update that list Halion-7303 addressed in the change log, but the batch convert/import function doesn't seem to be fixed. Is it in another place on the app? or is it still a work in progress? Thanks.

Re: Halion 6.1 Batch Import

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018 10:30 am
by Gerrit Junge
Checked that here again with Standalone 2.5.10.35 and HALion 6.1.10.85 on PC with SF2, fxp, fxb, akai and kurzweil files. Works as expected.
best regards
Gerrit Junge

Re: Halion 6.1 Batch Import

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 2:56 am
by rryan78226
Found it. I had forgotten how to access it. Love this app! Thanks Gerrit!