Page 1 of 1

error when connecting a parameter to the macro page

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:38 am
by plugin
Hello, since the new update 6.2.20 it is impossible to connect any parameter by right click on connect to macro page, it is only possible by dragging from the list of parameters.
I created a new macro page to make sure it was not an error of the macro page created with the previous version, for more details see the video

https://youtu.be/SM_BEmbTy6Y

Re: error when connecting a parameter to the macro page

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:57 am
by Gerrit Junge
Hi plugin,
I'm able to reproduce it here. Its now in our Defect-Tracking-System and listed as Bug-ID "HALLY-7792".
I hope we can provide a fix for it soon.

Thanks for your report and please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Gerrit Junge

Re: error when connecting a parameter to the macro page

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:58 pm
by plugin
Gerrit Junge wrote:
Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:57 am
Hi plugin,
I'm able to reproduce it here. Its now in our Defect-Tracking-System and listed as Bug-ID "HALLY-7792".
I hope we can provide a fix for it soon.

Thanks for your report and please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Gerrit Junge
Thanks ;)

Re: error when connecting a parameter to the macro page

Posted: Fri Jul 05, 2019 2:26 pm
by plugin
Hello, when will this be fixed? :|