Relocating scripts

Post topics about HALion scripting.
Post Reply
User avatar
abject39
Member
Posts: 306
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Ventura, Ca
Contact:

Relocating scripts

Post by abject39 » Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:02 pm

I would like to move the script of my library to a new location on my computer. Is there a way to move the script so that the library knows the new location?
My vision is uncompromising: to transcend my clients dreams by mesmerizing their audience with the world's finest audio arrangements and products.

Kerphelio
New Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:18 am
Contact:

Re: Relocating scripts

Post by Kerphelio » Sat Feb 09, 2019 11:50 am

Hmm, sorry for the late response, I haven't been here for a bit...

If I understand correctly what you're trying to do, you can add or change Library Search Paths in the Options tab, that should make sure that it finds the script at a different location.
Cubase 9.5, HALion 6, Wavelab 9
Windows 10 64 Bit,
4 core, 16GB Ram, Steinberg UR 242

Post Reply

Return to “Halion Scripting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest