Spot to selection from mediabay

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Nuendo 8 can be posted here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Audiomangler
Junior Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:07 am
Location: London
Contact:

Spot to selection from mediabay

Post by Audiomangler » Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:55 am

Range selection and spot audio to that range only, video of how i do it with soundminer and pro tools saves hours of editing
https://youtu.be/0nIVL5MxnQE

audiomonkeys
Junior Member
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2012 9:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Spot to selection from mediabay

Post by audiomonkeys » Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:44 am

Can't agree more. Also, ones a file is imported into Nuendo from Soundminer the Undo does not remove the file if I need too.
Nuendo 8.2, Pro Tools HD 2018.4, Mac Pro 5.1 12 core, OS10.12.6 Smart AV Tango +12 fader Ext, 5 liters of good Japanese Sake (and more coming) and 100% no CRACK plugins

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest