[Solved] VST doesn't show in the window

Use this forum for an overview of issues and to report new ones.
Post Reply
blasterx
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:11 am
Contact:

[Solved] VST doesn't show in the window

Post by blasterx » Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:25 pm

Hello everyone , i've Cubase Elements 10, when i open a guitar amp simulator Plug-alliance Guitar Player doesn't show and Cubase close alone.

Video:
streamable.com/30yh4

Cheers.
Last edited by blasterx on Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 21986
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: VST doesn't show in the window

Post by Martin.Jirsak » Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:37 pm

Hi,

Most probably the plug-in is not compatible and it has been blacklisted while the very first scan. Open Plug-in Manager and have a look to the Blacklist.

Make sure you have the latest plug-in version installed.
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

blasterx
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:11 am
Contact:

Re: [Solved] VST doesn't show in the window

Post by blasterx » Mon Dec 10, 2018 11:09 pm

I re-scan the vst plugins and now works perfect.

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ANAFREE, Martin.Jirsak and 5 guests