Page 1 of 1

Can't add CC121 as a device

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 1:56 am
by aptmusic9
When using Device Setup (F4) and selecting CC121 from the drop down list, nothing happens.

Re: Can't add CC121 as a device

Posted: Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:56 pm
by aptmusic9
Seems to be working now. I had tried to connect the CC121 via a USB hub and Windows bluescreened shortly thereafter. Connected via a dedicated port and now it works fine.

Re: Can't add CC121 as a device

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:10 pm
by ottomo
I have been using CC121 for years and with a lot of different pc setups...tonight i tryied installing it to a new pc and i have the exact same problem...although i have installed the drivers many times and connected stright to the pc usb ports nothing happens...any other ideas?