cc121 working correctly under cubase but not wavelab

All about Steinberg's Advanced Integration Controller CC121.
Post Reply
benabes
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 11:00 pm
Contact:

cc121 working correctly under cubase but not wavelab

Post by benabes » Mon Jan 01, 2018 10:31 pm

I have a cc 121 working correctly Under cubase 9.5 but no response Under wavelab 9.1.
Previously it was working correctly. Any idea why ?
Cubase 9.5 Pro, WaveLab Pro 9.1, Windows 10 (64bit)
Uaudio apollo8, Intel Core I7 3960K, NVIDIA GeForce GTX1080
MB asus rampage IX

spyder
Member
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 5:25 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: cc121 working correctly under cubase but not wavelab

Post by spyder » Thu Jan 04, 2018 1:04 pm

Presumably you need to set it up again in Wavelab. I have to re-setup my CC121 every time I open Wavelab now, but earlier versions remembered it just as Cubase does. Maybe I'm doing something wrong but that's what I am experiencing.
Win 10 64 bit, Cubase 10.0.15 Wavelab Elements 9.5.50, CC121, RME FF800, Kontakt 5, Omnisphere 2, EWSO, SupDr2, CH, Pianoteq, 8dio, Ozone, Ethera

Post Reply

Return to “Steinberg CC121”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest