Page 1 of 1

CI2+ inputs not working in Cubase 10

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:22 pm
by mantraman
The CI2+ inputs aren't working in Cubase 10. They show up as inactive. When I go back to Cubase 9.5, they work fine. Appears to be a bug in the new version. Anyone else having this issue?

Re: CI2+ inputs not working in Cubase 10

Posted: Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:05 pm
by JX3D
It works here. Are you using a new Cubase 10 project. Not sure if it helps, but often using old projects in newer versions of Cubase causes problems. Else I would try uninstalling the drivers and then install them again. Also windows 10 often rolls back drivers to previous versions when updating windows.

Re: CI2+ inputs not working in Cubase 10

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 9:59 am
by Hosford2j
mantraman wrote:
Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:22 pm
The CI2+ inputs aren't working in Cubase 10. They show up as inactive. When I go back to Cubase 9.5, they work fine. Appears to be a bug in the new version. Anyone else having this issue?
To be able to use an audio interface in Cubase/Nuendo, knowing how to hook up instruments and microphones and the computer.