How To Restore Master Insert VSTs?

All topics on WaveLab 7 and WaveLab Elements 7
Post Reply
User avatar
suntower
Senior Member
Posts: 1760
Joined: Mon Feb 07, 2011 7:53 am
Location: Seattle/Dublin
Contact:

How To Restore Master Insert VSTs?

Post by suntower » Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:43 am

Hi,

Every once in a while, I will 'lose' the VSTs in the Master. ie. they are active, but I can't for the life of me figure out how to restore their 'visibility' so I can tweak them.

Is there a magic shortcut to make these visible? (I =thought= I'd be able to double click on them in the rack or right click or... something... but so far? No luck.)

TIA,

---JC
Primary: i7960 16gb RAM, SSD, 3 3TB HD, Win10 Pro
Second: Sandybridge 16gb RAM 3 3TB HD, Win10 Pro
Laptop: HP Pavilion i5, 8GB RAM 7200RPM, Cubase Pro 10, iCPro, WL9.5, Win 10
Vienna Ensemble5, VSL, NI Komplete, EWQLSO, LASS, Embertone, Arturia, Waves, Soundtoys etc. CME UF8, Roland TD-12 VDrums

User avatar
Arjan P
Senior Member
Posts: 2556
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: How To Restore Master Insert VSTs?

Post by Arjan P » Mon Jan 21, 2013 1:08 pm

Click on the window icon next to them. You might have to do it twice if the VST dialog is already open and hiding behind another window.
--- "If anyone owes it all to Bach, it's God" - Emil Cioran ---
SOFT: (All 64 bit) | WaveLab 10.0.10 | Cubase 10.0.50 | HALion 6.0 | Win10 Pro - SoundCloud
HARD: i7-950 | Asus P6TD | 30GB | Tascam DM-3200 | DigiMax48 | Midisport 8x8 - SoundByte Studio

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 7 | WaveLab Elements 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest