Page 1 of 1

Bypass Master Section...???

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 11:27 pm
by MoonMix
hello again...

as a default, whenever I attempt to render an audio file as a different type...the checkbox in the dialog stating bypass master section in resulting audio file is checked.

does this mean the ENTIRE master section...???...(sure hope not).

my concern is that...when I render 32-bit files to 16-bit files while using dither (in that section)...that's being bypassed...???

thanx,


MoonMix
WaveLab 7

Re: Bypass Master Section...???

Posted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 11:53 pm
by markino
If I well understand, you forgot the key word: resulting, that's to say after the file has been rendered through the Master Section.

Re: Bypass Master Section...???

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2013 6:07 am
by MoonMix
oh...

ok...i see.

thanx,


MoonMix