Menu for plugin presets unscrollable

All topics on WaveLab 7 and WaveLab Elements 7
Post Reply
Patrick Schoenbach
Junior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 4:26 pm
Contact:

Menu for plugin presets unscrollable

Post by Patrick Schoenbach » Sun Mar 17, 2013 10:51 pm

Hello,

the menu for plugin presets is not scrollable. In practice this means that for many plugins. not even all factory presets can be accessed. let alone user presets.

This is a severe problem and should be fixed.
Regards / Gruß,
Patrick
http://www.klangexzellenz.de

User avatar
Arjan P
Senior Member
Posts: 2557
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Menu for plugin presets unscrollable

Post by Arjan P » Sun Mar 17, 2013 11:39 pm

Like you told us before a couple of times already. And were answered too.
http://www.steinberg.net/forum/viewtopi ... 6e253acf17
--- "If anyone owes it all to Bach, it's God" - Emil Cioran ---
SOFT: (All 64 bit) | WaveLab 10.0.10 | Cubase 10.0.50 | HALion 6.0 | Win10 Pro - SoundCloud
HARD: i7-950 | Asus P6TD | 30GB | Tascam DM-3200 | DigiMax48 | Midisport 8x8 - SoundByte Studio

Patrick Schoenbach
Junior Member
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu Mar 14, 2013 4:26 pm
Contact:

Re: Menu for plugin presets unscrollable

Post by Patrick Schoenbach » Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:23 pm

Arjan P wrote:Like you told us before a couple of times already. And were answered too.
http://www.steinberg.net/forum/viewtopi ... 6e253acf17
Actually, no. Here we are talking about plugin presets, not plugins.
Regards / Gruß,
Patrick
http://www.klangexzellenz.de

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 7 | WaveLab Elements 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest