NO CD WIZARD in Wavelab 7 Mac???

All topics on WaveLab 7 and WaveLab Elements 7
Post Reply
brilliantfish
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 3:29 pm
Contact:

NO CD WIZARD in Wavelab 7 Mac???

Post by brilliantfish » Fri Jan 17, 2014 8:36 pm

Wavelab 7.2.6, Mac OS X 10.7, 32-bit.

there is no "CD" menu item, no "CD WIZARD" anywhere... WTFF???
any ideas?
something i'm missing?????
fish

MacPro (2012) 3.06 GHz 12-core/64GB RAM/10.12.6/ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB/RME Fireface 800/CUBASE 10.0.15/Live 9/Waves Platinum v10 +

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6641
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: NO CD WIZARD in Wavelab 7 Mac???

Post by PG » Fri Jan 17, 2014 10:35 pm

In the Montage Workspace, there is a CD Tool window. In this window, there the CD Wizard.
2014-01-17_22-34-43.png
(26.77 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Philippe

brilliantfish
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 3:29 pm
Contact:

Re: NO CD WIZARD in Wavelab 7 Mac???

Post by brilliantfish » Sat Jan 18, 2014 12:05 am

ok THANKS! but that option was not available in my default workspace.
finally figured out how to set that up.
steep learning curve for me... new to this program!
cheers!
fish

MacPro (2012) 3.06 GHz 12-core/64GB RAM/10.12.6/ATI Radeon HD 5770 1024 MB/RME Fireface 800/CUBASE 10.0.15/Live 9/Waves Platinum v10 +

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 7 | WaveLab Elements 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests