Changing gain in batch processor

All topics on WaveLab 7 and WaveLab Elements 7
Post Reply
tyglat
New Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:37 pm
Contact:

Changing gain in batch processor

Post by tyglat » Wed May 21, 2014 10:16 am

Hi guys!
Can you help me in adding gain to many files if there is no "Change gain" option in plug-in section in Batch Processor??
Thanx in advance!

PG
Moderator
Posts: 6641
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: Changing gain in batch processor

Post by PG » Wed May 21, 2014 12:03 pm

Use this plugin:
2014-05-21_13-02-05.png
(5.15 KiB) Not downloaded yet
For advanced use, check the "Meta Leveler" plugin in the Batch processor.
Philippe

tyglat
New Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Changing gain in batch processor

Post by tyglat » Thu May 22, 2014 1:24 pm

Thanx a lot!! It helped!!
Cheers!

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 7 | WaveLab Elements 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests