Anybody can show me how to use this?

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
kong7
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 6:11 am
Contact:

Anybody can show me how to use this?

Post by kong7 »

20161223113420.png
(7.79 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Thanks a lot!

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Member
Posts: 817
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Anybody can show me how to use this?

Post by Home Studio 87 »

Look at the Top right of the GA VSTi rack and in the menu choose "Remote Control Editor" here you can choose what button/control show in your controler page........
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 4x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / 24 Ch X-Touch / CMC Controllers / iPad 2&3 Lemur / Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 /

kong7
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 6:11 am
Contact:

Re: Anybody can show me how to use this?

Post by kong7 »

Home Studio 87 wrote:Look at the Top right of the GA VSTi rack and in the menu choose "Remote Control Editor" here you can choose what button/control show in your controler page........
I see. thanks so much~~~~~~~~~~~~~` :lol: :lol: :lol:

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests