Stereo Flip inside GA SE4

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
lutman
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:56 am
Contact:

Stereo Flip inside GA SE4

Post by lutman » Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:47 am

Hi
is there a Way to flip the stereo image of a sample inside groove agent SE4?
i'm trying to avoid editing the sample before importing it to GA.
i couldn't find any clue to this function in the Plugin. :(
Thanks

Romantique Tp
External Moderator
Posts: 3015
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 3:25 pm
Contact:

Re: Stereo Flip inside GA SE4

Post by Romantique Tp » Sun Mar 11, 2018 5:36 pm

You have to use the Stereo Pan plugin for this.

Right click the pad, then assign the output to an "Agent" bus. You'll then be able to apply processing to that specific sample pad.

You can also change the output in the "Main" tab when a sample is highlighted.
Every time someone says "it must be easy to add/fix", a programmer dies.

Cubase Pro and Wavelab Pro (latest), Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit, MSI Z87-G45 GAMING, i5 4690k, GeForce GTX 760, almost every Steinberg plugin and expansion, Trilian, Komplete 10, etc etc etc etc

lutman
New Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:56 am
Contact:

Re: Stereo Flip inside GA SE4

Post by lutman » Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:59 am

thanks,
i'll try it out!

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: StefK and 1 guest