Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
User avatar
Iftekharul Anam
Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:10 am
Contact:

Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

Post by Iftekharul Anam »

I can not enter the product page of Groove Agent 5 yet. I have been trying everyday but no luck. I can enter any other product page in Steinberg but just the Groove Agent product page is not loading. Does anyone have any idea why?
Nuendo 10
Windows 10
Wavelab Pro 9.5
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20
Ryzen™ 7 1700X, GTX 970

YouTube | Spotify | Insight Timer | Instagram

bonghat
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 6:44 am
Contact:

Re: Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

Post by bonghat »

Iftekharul Anam wrote:
Tue Nov 06, 2018 4:02 pm
I can not enter the product page of Groove Agent 5 yet. I have been trying everyday but no luck. I can enter any other product page in Steinberg but just the Groove Agent product page is not loading. Does anyone have any idea why?
Maybe they realized that nobody wanted to pay such a high price for a "well-we-have-to-release-something-now" update and shut the page down for a price adjustment ;)

User avatar
Iftekharul Anam
Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:10 am
Contact:

Re: Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

Post by Iftekharul Anam »

bonghat wrote:
Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:42 pm
Iftekharul Anam wrote:
Tue Nov 06, 2018 4:02 pm
I can not enter the product page of Groove Agent 5 yet. I have been trying everyday but no luck. I can enter any other product page in Steinberg but just the Groove Agent product page is not loading. Does anyone have any idea why?
Maybe they realized that nobody wanted to pay such a high price for a "well-we-have-to-release-something-now" update and shut the page down for a price adjustment ;)
😂😂😂
Nuendo 10
Windows 10
Wavelab Pro 9.5
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20
Ryzen™ 7 1700X, GTX 970

YouTube | Spotify | Insight Timer | Instagram

User avatar
avviano
Junior Member
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

Post by avviano »

Steinberg may have a geo-block for countries, in which GA5 is not available through there website...
Nuendo 10, Wavelab Pro 9.5, Absolute Collection 4 (Halion 6). UR-824, Yamaha HS7 W, Yamaha Subwoofer, Lorenz Acoustic Studio F1-80 (1979!), Cubase Midi / Key Command Controller: Stream Deck XL. Programmable studio mouse: Roccat Tyon.

Win 10, i7-4790 CPU, 16GB RAM, GeForce GTX 970.

Website: https://www.avviano.com
Songs: https://soundcloud.com/avviano/tracks

User avatar
Iftekharul Anam
Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:10 am
Contact:

Re: Can not enter the Groove Agent 5 Product page since Release

Post by Iftekharul Anam »

avviano wrote:
Tue Nov 06, 2018 11:01 pm
Steinberg may have a geo-block for countries, in which GA5 is not available through there website...
You may be right. But even so, they did not Geo-block there any other product pages or even more interestingly, they did not block the GA5 'buy' page.

Anyway, this is extremely weird for me.

Then again, it may be just me, because I don't see any other posts having such inconvenience.
Nuendo 10
Windows 10
Wavelab Pro 9.5
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20
Ryzen™ 7 1700X, GTX 970

YouTube | Spotify | Insight Timer | Instagram

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest