EQing samples within GA 4

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
Ivan1981
Junior Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:02 pm
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

EQing samples within GA 4

Post by Ivan1981 » Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:13 pm

Hi all,
I’m wondering how you guys EQ samples in GA, since there is no possibility to insert effect (EQ) on pads/sampled, only Aux bus. Moreover, when I tried to EQ via Aux by means of “Studio EQ” I was surprised how poorly it works. Applying kind a high pass filter cuts low frequencies in a very subtle manner, almost not. I see various filter in filter tab, but I think that a possibility to apply a parametric EQ on each pad should be a standard feature. Or is that maybe in GA5?

Ivan1981
Junior Member
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:02 pm
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: EQing samples within GA 4

Post by Ivan1981 » Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:49 pm

Nobody? Using EQ in Acoustic Agent - how can e.g. low-cut filter be applied on a snare, bass kick ??? I see no way...

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests