Groove Agent 5 : ALL DRUM PACKS NOW MISSING

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
User avatar
StefK
Junior Member
Posts: 154
Joined: Wed Jun 01, 2011 2:49 pm
Contact:

Groove Agent 5 : ALL DRUM PACKS NOW MISSING

Post by StefK » Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:53 pm

Cross-Graded to Absolute4.
................................. and now, NONE of my drum packs are visible or accessible in Groove Agent, no longer able to play anything in GA5 ?!?!

they are all listed OK (without warnings/errors) in the Steinberg Media Manager. ..

Can anyone assist ?
.. can Steinberg Please Assist?
Cubase 9.x|Reason 10.x|Halion6,HSO]|NI Komplete 9|VI-Labs Ravenscroft275
WIN10|GA-Z370-G7|8086K|64Gb|SAMSUNG-970|Thunderbolt3|UAD-Apollo.X6
Win 7 |GA-X58|W3680|12Gb|SAMSUNG 850|ECHO-MIA
MacBook Pro|MR816:CSX| Maudio:FW410 | Line6:KB37

Jackdaw
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:43 pm
Contact:

Re: Groove Agent 5 : ALL DRUM PACKS NOW MISSING

Post by Jackdaw » Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:08 pm

Yes, same here (standalone & plugin):

I can select all the packs & can use them - but not in a comfortable way:

********** EDIT *********************

In the German forum viewtopic.php?f=66&t=148113#p797312 Jan Riesener wrote, if you have a NVIDIA you should install the newest driver.

YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_ ... windows+10

I will not update the driver...
Attachments
GA5-Error-LoadProgram-190128a.png
(21.76 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Cubase Pro 9.5 64 bit
Windows 10 Home
UR242
Intel Core i7 32 GB

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests