Quantize presets

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
polynasia
Junior Member
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:23 pm
Contact:

Quantize presets

Post by polynasia » Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:02 am

Hi,

in Cubase you can create quantize presets from Midi or Audio-Files (and save them in file Rampresets.xml)

Seems there is no possibility like this in GA4, at least I do not find it. (tried already to modify Rampresets.xml manually of GA4 - but it is overwritten with default content weach time i start GA4)

Does anyone have a hint for me? (ok, there is Swing, but I want to use my Q presets from Cubase)

Thank you!

medwaystudios
Junior Member
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 8:27 pm
Contact:

Re: Quantize presets

Post by medwaystudios » Sun Nov 01, 2015 9:02 pm

I've been demoing GA4 and also was looking into whether or not it has this functionality. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to.

Would be great if this can be added to an update.
Medway Studios
Online Mastering

polynasia
Junior Member
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 12:23 pm
Contact:

Re: Quantize presets

Post by polynasia » Tue Dec 04, 2018 7:36 pm

+1

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests