I accidentally updated Groove Agent 4....

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
User avatar
spongetone
New Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 1:46 pm
Location: Southport, NC USA
Contact:

I accidentally updated Groove Agent 4....

Post by spongetone »

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 11.27.36 AM.png
(39.27 KiB) Not downloaded yet


I accidentally updated Groove Agent 4---and then updated GOOVE AGENT 4 SE. Now, overtime I start up Cubase this error shows. Please advise.

"Some Content could not be loaded, Either, licenses are missing, or trial licenses have expired: Groove Agent Factory BeatAgent Presets
Groove Agent Factory Set Presets"

FYI-I did go update my elicense, etc.

Jamie Hoover
704-575-2843
spongetone
New Member

Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 7:46 am
Jamie Hoover

auggybendoggy
Member
Posts: 217
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:40 pm
Contact:

Re: I accidentally updated Groove Agent 4....

Post by auggybendoggy »

No one helped you back in 2016. No one is helping me in 2016 with a similar problem.
GAse4 does not show in my LE9.5. It worked for about 2 weeks then suddenly disappeared. I did install the trial of Songwriters and it worked for about a week. Then Boom gone!

It shows in my Artist 7 Cubase but doesn't load. I select it to load, nothing happens.

Garbage!

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests