saving programs in Reverence

Discussions about VST Instruments and VST plug-ins from other manufacturers
Post Reply
User avatar
abject39
Member
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Ventura, Ca
Contact:

saving programs in Reverence

Post by abject39 » Wed Aug 24, 2016 4:23 pm

If I load a picture into an impulse I save within Reverence is a copy of that picture saved within the program/preset file itself or does Reverence just point to the location of the picture?
My vision is uncompromising: to transcend my clients dreams by mesmerizing their audience with the world's finest audio arrangements and products.

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Member
Posts: 791
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: saving programs in Reverence

Post by Home Studio 87 » Wed Aug 24, 2016 5:12 pm

just point.
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 4x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / 24 Ch X-Touch / CMC Controllers / iPad 2&3 Lemur / Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 /

User avatar
abject39
Member
Posts: 321
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Ventura, Ca
Contact:

Re: saving programs in Reverence

Post by abject39 » Thu Aug 25, 2016 3:05 pm

Thanks. That sucks as I was hoping to do this once between two computers.
My vision is uncompromising: to transcend my clients dreams by mesmerizing their audience with the world's finest audio arrangements and products.

Post Reply

Return to “VST Instruments and Virtual Effects (general)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest