BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post questions and find answers on Cubasis 2 here.
Post Reply
BC
New Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Contact:

BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by BC » Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:42 pm

:evil:
I am using iPad 3 32g version.
While I use audio paste function, cubasis totally hang up... :evil:
I got Auria, Table Top...etc. apps. All of their audio paste function are working smoothy.
Can someone help me!!! Coz I usually use this function to copy other sources from other apps such as AmpKit.
I am looking forwards to all of you!!!
Cheers
BC

No1DaBeats
Senior Member
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:22 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by No1DaBeats » Mon Jan 14, 2013 12:59 am

Works fine here. Have the files any special signs like "@&));/:" in their names?
In my case iMPC crashed today because of those letters.
Surface Book 2 (i7 16GB), Steinberg UR28M, Yamaha KX 49, Steinberg CMC CH, PD, TP & QC, Cubase Pro 9, WaveLab 8.0.2, Halion 6, Groove Agent 4

------

Life is too short for realtime-bouncing..

stbradle
New Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 5:54 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by stbradle » Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:41 am

I tried audiopaste from animoog and nothing happens....tried many times...cubasis opens but does not recognize the audiopaste command

No1DaBeats
Senior Member
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:22 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by No1DaBeats » Mon Jan 14, 2013 6:58 am

Well, I don't use these apps. But audiopaste works fine with iMPC, BeatMaker 2 and Multitrack DAW.
Maybe it's the format?
Last edited by No1DaBeats on Mon Jan 14, 2013 12:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Surface Book 2 (i7 16GB), Steinberg UR28M, Yamaha KX 49, Steinberg CMC CH, PD, TP & QC, Cubase Pro 9, WaveLab 8.0.2, Halion 6, Groove Agent 4

------

Life is too short for realtime-bouncing..

BC
New Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by BC » Mon Jan 14, 2013 10:37 am

my filename for audio paste is all normal letter.
and the audiopaste function work fine in my other apps.
only cubasis got this problem.

PhilW
New Member
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2013 2:11 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by PhilW » Tue Jan 15, 2013 12:46 pm

I have used audiopaste - including from Animoog - with no issues.

User avatar
Frieder
Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 2:56 am
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by Frieder » Tue Jan 15, 2013 1:22 pm

BC wrote:my filename for audio paste is all normal letter.
and the audiopaste function work fine in my other apps.
only cubasis got this problem.
Hello,

I am sorry that you are experiencing issues. Could please give us a little more details about your issues? For instance, what app is causing the problems? Or maybe even some series of reproducible steps (we have all the apps here)?

Thank you and kind regards,
Frieder
Frieder Loch, Software Developer
Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH
Hamburg, Germany

Check out Steinberg on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook!

BC
New Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by BC » Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:23 am

i use auria audio copy
and cubasis audio paste

No1DaBeats
Senior Member
Posts: 1275
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:22 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by No1DaBeats » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:44 am

Which iOS version?
Surface Book 2 (i7 16GB), Steinberg UR28M, Yamaha KX 49, Steinberg CMC CH, PD, TP & QC, Cubase Pro 9, WaveLab 8.0.2, Halion 6, Groove Agent 4

------

Life is too short for realtime-bouncing..

BC
New Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:29 pm
Contact:

Re: BUGS!!!!!! On audio paste

Post by BC » Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:12 pm

the most update one

Post Reply

Return to “Cubasis | Cubasis 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests