Pan bar on mixer channel not always showing

Post Reply
mkok
Member
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:08 pm
Contact:

Pan bar on mixer channel not always showing

Post by mkok »

I've noticed that the pan bar across the top of a slider is not always there even though two tracks are set up identical. Any ideas?
i9 9900k 32gig ram, rme Babyface Pro fs, Adam A7X monitors. Zoom Livetrack L-20 for live/on location recording, Roland TD-30 ekit. SD3 Cubase and Wavelab always latest versions. VG2 and UJAM bass and guitar + much more

mkok
Member
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:08 pm
Contact:

Re: Pan bar on mixer channel not always showing

Post by mkok »

I've updated but this is still the case on some channels. Why wouldn't the pan bar be there on a simple audio channel?
i9 9900k 32gig ram, rme Babyface Pro fs, Adam A7X monitors. Zoom Livetrack L-20 for live/on location recording, Roland TD-30 ekit. SD3 Cubase and Wavelab always latest versions. VG2 and UJAM bass and guitar + much more

mkok
Member
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:08 pm
Contact:

Re: Pan bar on mixer channel not always showing

Post by mkok »

Steinberg support please?
i9 9900k 32gig ram, rme Babyface Pro fs, Adam A7X monitors. Zoom Livetrack L-20 for live/on location recording, Roland TD-30 ekit. SD3 Cubase and Wavelab always latest versions. VG2 and UJAM bass and guitar + much more

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase iC Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest