Expansions are not loaded.

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
bprime
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:17 pm
Contact:

Expansions are not loaded.

Post by bprime » Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:24 am

Hi to all. Together with Groove Agent 4 I bought several additional banks. They are displayed in Groove Agent, but they are not loaded. Everything is visible on the video. Tell me what to do to make things work well. Thank you.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1y9yTA ... n0R5PklZ2D

michael_freeman
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Expansions are not loaded.

Post by michael_freeman » Mon Feb 26, 2018 6:43 pm

Hi everybody!
By the way I have the same trouble either.
Could anyone help us how to fix it?
Some banks (kits etc) are not able to be activated (after click nothing happends).
I hope for some help!))

tollotin
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:32 am
Contact:

Re: Expansions are not loaded.

Post by tollotin » Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:43 am

Hi,

same problem here with pop and rock essentials, nothing happens when I try to install them. Bought them may 10.
I have mac pro and latest macOS.

Hansenfutz
New Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 11, 2011 5:23 am
Contact:

Re: Expansions are not loaded.

Post by Hansenfutz » Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:23 pm

Same here, bought Simon Phillips pack and it does not show up with the standard Rock Kit, Studio Kit, Vintage Kit etc. I uninstall and reinstalled a few times to no avail.
Win 7. AMD 8350 8 Core. ASRock 970 Extreme3 8gb RAM

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests