transit missing in cubae 9.5 with blue dongle

Post all topics related to VST Transit here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Glenn
Junior Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 3:51 am
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

transit missing in cubae 9.5 with blue dongle

Post by Glenn » Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:48 am

I read many people don't have transit in their VST cloud menu. Same for me, but I have used Transit for a long time and I have a full license with a blue dongle.

after I was forced to do a reinstall it's gone, I can't find it on my computer at all so is there a place to download it? I only find links for premium

any help please?
Cubase 10.0.50 PRO, Windows 10 PRO 64bit build 1903, RME Hammerfall 96/52, Asus X-470 Mainboard 32GB ram, Samsung 970 NVME M.2 PRO, Ryzen 2700x OC 4.2 ghz, 2x UAD-2 Quad, Benchmark DAC-1, Apogee AD16, Millenia 4 HV3D, SSL XLogic Alpha, Universal Audio LA 610, Focusrite ISA428, Avalon AD2022, Brauner Phantom, Peluso, Shure, Sennheiser EVO, AKG C414, Electro Voice RE-20 and JZ Blackhole then some

User avatar
Glenn
Junior Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 3:51 am
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

Re: transit missing in cubae 9.5 with blue dongle

Post by Glenn » Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:47 pm

the solution was simple enough :) I had managed to install the 9.0 to 9.5 update (1 gb) so once I installed the 15 gb 9.5 pro full installer it was included. ohhh well that was fun troubleshooting, back to music
Cubase 10.0.50 PRO, Windows 10 PRO 64bit build 1903, RME Hammerfall 96/52, Asus X-470 Mainboard 32GB ram, Samsung 970 NVME M.2 PRO, Ryzen 2700x OC 4.2 ghz, 2x UAD-2 Quad, Benchmark DAC-1, Apogee AD16, Millenia 4 HV3D, SSL XLogic Alpha, Universal Audio LA 610, Focusrite ISA428, Avalon AD2022, Brauner Phantom, Peluso, Shure, Sennheiser EVO, AKG C414, Electro Voice RE-20 and JZ Blackhole then some

Post Reply

Return to “VST Transit”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests