Upgrade to Padshop Pro

All topics on Padshop and Padshop Pro
Post Reply
User avatar
studioton
Junior Member
Posts: 123
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2013 2:45 pm
Contact:

Upgrade to Padshop Pro

Post by studioton » Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:37 pm

I own Cubase 9 and the Padshop is included ... Do I need to buy just upgrade for 10$ for padshop pro ?

fcarosone
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 11:19 am
Contact:

Re: Upgrade to Padshop Pro

Post by fcarosone » Tue Jul 31, 2018 11:25 am

yes, you need. I just did it

MikeyC
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 8:46 pm
Contact:

Re: Upgrade to Padshop Pro

Post by MikeyC » Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:22 am

Does the 10$ upgrade include an AU version of Padshop Pro (for use in Logic Pro) if you only have the Padshop that came with Cubase?
Cubase 9.5.41 | Steinberg UR28M | Mac OS Mojave 10.14.3 | 15" Macbook Pro 2016 (2.6 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB RAM, 1 TB SSD)

Post Reply

Return to “Padshop and Padshop Pro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests