Batch export?

Interested in Cubase Pro 10, Cubase Artist 10 or Cubase Elements 10? Having questions regarding the update or upgrade to the latest version? Please post here!
Post Reply
hitmeister
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:01 am
Contact:

Batch export?

Post by hitmeister »

:?: Is the batch track export function available in Cubase Artist 10?

Martin.Jirsak
Forum Elder
Posts: 23158
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 3:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by Martin.Jirsak »

Hi,

No, you cannot export multiple channels at once in Cubase Artist.
Martin Jirsak
How to show notes of the chord/scale only
Cubase Training

Cubase Pro (last officially supported version all the time)
macOS (last update)

hitmeister
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:01 am
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by hitmeister »

This should absolutely be included.

svennilenni
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 5015
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by svennilenni »

hitmeister wrote:
Tue Apr 09, 2019 9:26 pm
This should absolutely be included.
Yes, all features of Cubase Pro should be included in artist, just not the price...

hitmeister
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:01 am
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by hitmeister »

Sorry, but that's not at all what I'm saying. This is a basic function. It's perhaps even more likely to be needed by a musician who is not a pro and needs a pro to mix his/her tracks.

svennilenni
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 5015
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:21 pm
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by svennilenni »

hitmeister wrote:
Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:13 am
Sorry, but that's not at all what I'm saying. This is a basic function. It's perhaps even more likely to be needed by a musician who is not a pro and needs a pro to mix his/her tracks.
No, but that´s what I found comes out, when you take all the different features that different People on the forums think are a "basic function" to them.
The "basic function" (IMHO) is, to be able to Export your tracks, which any Cubase version can do.

hitmeister
New Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 4:01 am
Contact:

Re: Batch export?

Post by hitmeister »

Again, this is the one feature that could be more useful to an amateur than a pro.

Post Reply

Return to “Presales”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests