Multiple Track Freeze

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Cubase Pro 10, Cubase Artist 10 and Cubase Elements 10 can be posted here.
slippers
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:02 pm
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by slippers » Sat Jul 13, 2019 7:32 pm

+1

Delioglan
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 7:56 am
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by Delioglan » Thu Jul 25, 2019 5:36 pm

+1

Need this ASAP, it ends up being akin to torture when there are 100+ audio channels needed to be freezed in order to save up CPU, especially when going on to oversampled master bus processing.

This, along with multitrack free warp, would definitely be a dream come true. I'll throw BBQ party, seriously!
http://www.soundcloud.com/annostriker
Cubase 10.0.30 - RME Fireface UC - Focusrite Octopre MKII - Eve Audio SC207's - Sennheiser HD280 Pro & HD600 - Kemper Profiling Amplifier - Assorted plugins, pedals, guitars, basses, mics etc. - i7 9700K - 32gb Kingston HyperX - 2x1TB EVO 970 Nvme M2 - GTX 1070

pondwalden
Junior Member
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 12:23 am
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by pondwalden » Fri Aug 09, 2019 1:55 am

+10000

please please please!!

zigzag
New Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon May 20, 2019 8:06 pm
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by zigzag » Mon Sep 16, 2019 2:56 pm

+1

andreasaaser
New Member
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 6:49 pm
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by andreasaaser » Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:38 pm

+1

Tj99
Junior Member
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 9:25 am
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by Tj99 » Tue Oct 29, 2019 3:23 pm

+1
Although I don't really use freeze in my project, it does make sense to implement it that way!
Recording - Mixing - Mastering

enrico_nic
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:57 am
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by enrico_nic » Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:04 am

+1
I use freeze in CPU/RAM heavy projects, and multiple freezing would be really welcome.
MacBookPro 15'' Retina display Late 2013, macOS Mojave 10.14.6
Cubase Pro 10.5, SpectraLayers Pro 6, WaveLab Elements 10.

User avatar
Arionas
Junior Member
Posts: 128
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 10:43 am
Contact:

Re: Multiple Track Freeze

Post by Arionas » Mon Nov 04, 2019 11:38 am

+1
Cubase Pro 10.5 - Wavelab 10 - Nuendo 4 - Reaper 5 - Pro Tools 12 - Logic X - Harrison Mixbus
Mac Pro 2010, 3.33 x2, 12 cores - High Sierra - RME Fireface 802

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests