Transport bar in VST Connect Performer...

All topics on the VST Connect products and Studio Pass
Post Reply
Marshall
New Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 11:03 pm
Contact:

Transport bar in VST Connect Performer...

Post by Marshall » Tue Jun 06, 2017 7:47 pm

... wouldn't it be nice if the remote performer was able to push start, stop, record, usw?

Is there a possibility for such a feature in a future upgrade?
MacOS 10.11.6, Mac Pro 2 x 2.93 GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon 16 GB RAM, MacBook Pro (late 2013) 2.3 GHz Intel Core i7 16 GB RAM, RME Fireface 800 x3, Cubase Pro & Nuendo latest versions.
iPad Air & iPad Pro 11” with UR RT4 and Cubasis 2.7

Miladchatt
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 9:31 am
Contact:

Re: Transport bar in VST Connect Performer...

Post by Miladchatt » Thu May 30, 2019 9:40 am

Yes be nice

User avatar
musicullum
Member
Posts: 650
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Transport bar in VST Connect Performer...

Post by musicullum » Fri May 31, 2019 7:21 pm

Why would you want to do that? Also, VST Connect cannot control Cubase Transport, so it's not possible, sorry.
musi

Post Reply

Return to “VST Connect”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests