GA-SE Multi output tracks disappeared from arrange window

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
User avatar
Voex0
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 12:55 pm
Contact:

GA-SE Multi output tracks disappeared from arrange window

Post by Voex0 » Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:43 pm

I activated multi-outputs in GA a while ago and sent some pads to separate tracks, but something seems to have changed. I no longer see the output tracks in the arrange window.

I can hear everything ok and the routing seems fine, I just don't know what changed or how to get them to show in the arranger.

I can activate a new output in GA and that seems to work fine and show in the Arranger, but I shouldn't really have to reroute all the pads again...

Also when I click on the output tracks channel strip nothing appears in the Inspector, as if they were in a collapsed folder track?

Any help much appreciated. :?

Edit: I'm using Cubase Artist 9.
Attachments
GA.png
(763 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Last edited by Voex0 on Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

whitewasteland
New Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:32 am
Contact:

Re: GA-SE Multi output tracks disappeared from arrange window

Post by whitewasteland » Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:48 am

Hey,
I know it's been a long time but did you find a solution for this ?
This bug happens to me almost everyday, with a lot of Kontakt instances with multiple outputs.

User avatar
Voex0
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 12:55 pm
Contact:

Re: GA-SE Multi output tracks disappeared from arrange window

Post by Voex0 » Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:17 pm

whitewasteland wrote:
Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:48 am
Hey,
I know it's been a long time but did you find a solution for this ?
This bug happens to me almost everyday, with a lot of Kontakt instances with multiple outputs.
Sadly no.

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests