Tranzport?

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Tranzport?

Post by waynel » Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:21 am

Anyone have Frontier Design Transport working with Cubase 6? If so whats the trick. I put the very old component in the folder like in the past.

Thanks

Johnny Z
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 6:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by Johnny Z » Sat Feb 12, 2011 5:48 am

It's working for me in the 64bit version of Cubase 6. All I did was install the latest version of their 64bit plugin for Cubase in the components folder.

waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by waynel » Sat Feb 12, 2011 6:30 pm

Ah. The question then is-are you on a Mac or a Windows machine. I am on a MAC Pro.

Thanks
Wayne

cubace
Member
Posts: 495
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 6:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by cubace » Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:28 pm

Works fine here on OSX.

waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by waynel » Sat Feb 12, 2011 8:55 pm

Okay. Well I will keep trying.

Thanks

Johnny Z
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 6:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by Johnny Z » Sun Feb 13, 2011 3:16 am

I'm on a PC

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests