Tranzport?

For users of legacy Steinberg Cubase software
Post Reply
waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Tranzport?

Post by waynel »

Anyone have Frontier Design Transport working with Cubase 6? If so whats the trick. I put the very old component in the folder like in the past.

Thanks

Johnny Z
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 6:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by Johnny Z »

It's working for me in the 64bit version of Cubase 6. All I did was install the latest version of their 64bit plugin for Cubase in the components folder.

waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by waynel »

Ah. The question then is-are you on a Mac or a Windows machine. I am on a MAC Pro.

Thanks
Wayne

cubace
Member
Posts: 938
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2011 6:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by cubace »

Works fine here on OSX.

waynel
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:00 am
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by waynel »

Okay. Well I will keep trying.

Thanks

Johnny Z
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2011 6:47 pm
Contact:

Re: Tranzport?

Post by Johnny Z »

I'm on a PC

Post Reply

Return to “Older Cubase versions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests