loopmash sounds are missing from cubase 7

Post Reply
Terry Bradford
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:01 pm
Contact:

loopmash sounds are missing from cubase 7

Post by Terry Bradford » Fri Aug 30, 2013 8:11 pm

I'm having trouble loading the sound files. they are missing from Loopmash & Drum groove agent in Cubase7
Can you tell tell me how to reload them please. uninstall & install doesn't help.
terry bradford

User avatar
mr.roos
Senior Member
Posts: 1112
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 6:56 pm
Contact:

Re: loopmash sounds are missing from cubase 7

Post by mr.roos » Wed Oct 02, 2013 7:52 am

Post this on C7 page. The VST Sound banks for LoopMash are located in the 'additional content' folder area, BTW.
Cubase 6.5 (6.5.5) and 5.5 (5.5.3), WaveLab Elements 9, iC Pro remote app, LoopMash HD, Win7 64-bit, Intel C2Q9550@2.83GHz, 8G ram, Radeon HD 6570, Gigabyte X48-DS5 MB, Mackie 1640i (FireWire), M-Audio Keystation 61es controller via an M-Audio Midi-Sport 1X1.

Post Reply

Return to “LoopMash”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests