Cubase AI 6 activation

All about our Cubase LE and Cubase AI OEM bundle software.
Post Reply
JSchierme
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 5:35 pm
Contact:

Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by JSchierme » Wed Nov 12, 2014 5:42 pm

Having issues with the eLicenser. When i try to download my license i get " The date/time of your computer appears to be incorrect." The date and time are right. How do i resolve this issue

Joel Gragg
Moderator
Posts: 209
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2012 4:35 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by Joel Gragg » Wed Nov 12, 2014 10:09 pm

Hello JSchierme,

The most common cause of the date/time error is when you have the computer set to the wrong time zone. Verify the time zone, then the day, date, year, time, and am/pm. Once this is set properly, you should be able to activate it from there.
Joel Gragg
Steinberg US Support

brama
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2014 6:59 am
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by brama » Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:35 am

my activation process stuck at "register eLicenser". i don't get the activation code for cubase after insert soft-eLicenser code. the infromation is "Currently, there is no valid Steinberg product license found on this eLicenser." please help me ..
sorry for my bad english, i'm indonesian. :)

zkog3n
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:34 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by zkog3n » Tue Dec 30, 2014 6:38 pm

I have the exact same problem

utomogo
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 6:41 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by utomogo » Sat Jan 10, 2015 4:06 am

I have the same problem too. After installing Cubase AI 6, a soft-elicenser number appears on the elicenser control center. But then, when I try to register the number to my Steinberg account, it says "Currently, there is no valid Steinberg product license found on this eLicenser." How can I possibly find a solution to this issue? I have been having problem installing this software for a week of trial. PLEASE HELP!

satrya
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 4:08 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by satrya » Thu Feb 05, 2015 4:29 pm

I got the same problem :(, on my account the WaveLab appear but not with the Cubase AI 6. Please help :(

drakon98
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Cubase AI 6 activation

Post by drakon98 » Sun Feb 08, 2015 3:41 pm

I have the same problem too. I spent all day to solve this problem.
Recently, I bought an Yamaha giutar amp and it icludes cubase Ai 6.
So I installed cubase Ai 6 and install e-licenser controll center and I did every procedure.
But on Steinberg website, there are two soft e-licensor lists and No products found on this eLicenser.
One of them is Cubase Le6 from guitar effector which I had bought couple of years ago.
I could see License list MP3 encoder, Cubase Ai6, Cubase Le6 on eLicenser control center but
Steinberg website shows thre are no products found on this eLicenser.
I don't have any idea to solve this problem, Please please help me.
so Sorry about bad English.

Post Reply

Return to “Cubase LE and Cubase AI”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests